School of Rock – Week 11 – Updating Workflow – Mind Like Water

SUMMARY

  • In summary, I watched the video for the advice that musicians gave and it taught me a lot.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

  • Some key topics that got my attention is that you should project what you want in your brain and that you shouldn’t want to change anything along your path to where you are today.
  • I learned more of Panic Attack by Dream Theater
Screenshot from Mary Spender’s YouTube Channel

Watch Mary Spender: Powerful advice from 10 Professional Musicians you need to hear (14:15)

Screenshot from JustinGuitar.com
Screenshot from JustinGuitar.com

How interested in learning more about playing the bass?

  • 5 (YES!)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned that mindset is a major part of becoming successful.
  • A problem that I solved was figuring out Trello (Which is why I didn’t post anything for the GTD list thing).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *