Bridge Song Production product

SUMMARY

Role: Bass guitar

Intention (SMART Goal): Write an original bass line/bass solo

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Cliff Burton

Rober Trujillo

Lonny Eagleton

Training Source(s)

https://www.bigbasstabs.com/

Project Timeline

1. Pick roles

2. Decide song topic

3. Decide song Genre

4. Pick chord progression/main riff

5. Jam

6. Practice x10000

7. Record

8. Mix and Master

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

Skills Commentary

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1637YxpYD-xy49uaL2Vzgty7kJQwbGZgRF76Ekl3_654/edit?usp=sharing

I was the bassist and my goal was to create a bass line for the song. I haven’t recorded it yet, but I have done that.

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I helped with the chord progression a little bit, currently working on harmony parts.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

We all collaborated to create the chord progression,

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

We took inspiration from Blink 182

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

I learned how to write punk rock.

Reactions to the Final Version

Don’t have a final version yet.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

Don’t have a final version yet.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

focus issues

Grammar and Spelling

grammarly

Editor

Brenna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *