SMART Goal Project Session 2

SUMMARY

1991 Steinberger Sceptre electric guitar
1991 Steinberger Sceptre electric guitar” by tawalker is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

Role

Bass

Intention (SMART Goal)

By the end of November, as a part of School of Rock, I will learn how to play some guitar parts in Schism by TOOL with Liam, Simon, and Griffin, using this as a reference and help us

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Andy James is the lead guitarist for Five Finger Death Punch.

Training Source(s)

Bass Tabs

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

We did a cover of a really challenging song and it was difficult because of the constant changes of time signature.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

I worked with Simon, Liam, and Griffin

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

We used Garageband

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

This will help me in the future because it helped with the learning process of difficult songs.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I think I did pretty well. I cleaned up a few parts that were really messy before but some of my timing was still a bit off. I like the final product but I could definitely improve more.

Grammar and Spelling

Grammarly

Editor

Simon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *