Production Project TEMPLATE

SUMMARY

Role

Bass

Intention (SMART Goal)

By Jan. 13, as Bassist, I will have evidence of recording, mixing, and mastering an original song by following this tutorial for session 3.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Cliff Burton

Training Source(s)

Project Timeline

This project is due on January 13th 2023

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

Skills Commentary

I played bass and helped write and mix the song

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I was innovative because I helped write and modify the entire song and wrote the main melody for the bridge.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

I was collaborative because I collaborated with everyone to make the song.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

We used Garageband for recording and Logic Pro for mixing.

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

This projected helped develop my skills in that I learned a lot about mixing and mastering.

Reactions to the Final Version

Bobby said to bump up the snare frequencies in the mix.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I am very proud of the final mix.

Grammar and Spelling

Grammarly

Editor

Liam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *