Game Oct. 23-27 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:2
Week Number:1
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: # 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Finish the battle music

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
10-23Worked on battle music and harmonizing the melody1 hr Yes because I was staying concentrated and using my team for feedback.
10-24 Continued work on battle music and considered melodic options.1 hrYes because I worked very closely with Arlo to get the best result for the game. 
10-25Finished battle music and sent it to Bryce 45 min Yes because I worked hard and collaborated with Bryce to give him the files for the music. 
10-26Started working on tavern ambience. Then also started on trying to make a spooky ambience track for the first level.1 hrYes because I used feedback from Arlo to make tavern music that he approved of for the game. 
10-27 Working on the spooky ambience track.1 hr  Yes because I collaborated with Bryce to make sure it was how he wanted it to be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *